Home » Components » Wheels
Per Page Sort by

Ads  Views  Condition Price Distance Date
DSCF7416.jpg
Light Bicycle Industry Nine Carbon Hope Wheelset 29 PLUS
posted by appleSSeed 3 stars
1257 Fair $400.00
Enter Your Zip Code
Mon November 19, 2018 3:50am
IMG_2296.jpeg
Roval Control 29 Wheelset - Torque Tube - $700
posted by kittles123
854 Excellent $700.00 Mon October 29, 2018 1:21am
NEW Roval Traverse and Control wheels
posted by SuperDaveK
919 New $299.00 Thu October 25, 2018 8:09am
IMG_2160.jpg
Dynamo Hub 115x15 Boost Laced to WTB Scraper Rim
posted by Fattyrider38
764 Excellent $300.00 Wed October 24, 2018 1:35pm
podium2.jpg
Stan's Podium SRD 29er XC wheelset. LNIB. $1350 shipped. Never Registered.
posted by ShortTravelMag
754 Excellent $1,350.00 Wed October 24, 2018 4:27am
20181005_151809.jpg
Sram Roam 40 27.5 Wheelset
posted by thesmokingman
910 New $375.00 Wed October 17, 2018 11:39pm
IMG-0419.JPG
NIB Mercury M1 Disc (6-Bolt) Clincher Wheelset (700C)
posted by phillidw
928 New $500.00 Wed October 17, 2018 9:47pm
photo_31.jpg
Mavic XA Light 29" Boost 6 bolt perfect condition
posted by onobed
949 Excellent $200.00 Tue October 16, 2018 1:50am
Notubes Alpha 340 (rim brake) road wheelset
posted by Walt
808 Excellent $150.00 Sun October 14, 2018 5:00pm
Notubes Flow Mk3 boost 27.5 wheelset
posted by Walt
757 Excellent $300.00 Sun October 14, 2018 4:56pm
rohloff_4.jpg
Stain's ZTR Flow wheels Rohloff / Hope hubs
posted by charlesmattmc
1080 Excellent $800.00 Sat October 13, 2018 12:20pm
wtb_i45_1.JPG
WTB Scraper i45 with DT Swiss 350, 27.5
posted by andy f
1247 Excellent $400.00 Sun September 30, 2018 6:35pm
sm_IMG_20180926_201411427.jpg
2018 RM Pipeline Wheelset
posted by joxong
937 New $300.00 Thu September 27, 2018 4:12am
DSC00314.JPG
Roval Traverse Carbon 29 wheel set w/tires
posted by clydsdalecyclist
1140 New $1,000.00 Tue September 25, 2018 6:57pm
FC2D9988-5F56-4E4B-9DC5-2F7161269F4D.jpeg
Atomik carbon trail hookless 27.5 / i9 wheel set
posted by newbaumturk
826 Good $900.00 Fri September 7, 2018 10:10am
IMG_01741.jpg
Derby Industry Nine 27.5 Carbon Wheels
posted by GlennW
971 New $1,100.00 Sun August 19, 2018 8:35pm
Easton.jpg
Easton EA70 SL Centerlock Disc
posted by jkeo770
895 Excellent $550.00 Wed August 15, 2018 2:18pm
00U0U_d3ScicDUMRd_600x450.jpg
TAG FRX5 Wheelset
posted by BGB303
856 Great $400.00 Fri August 10, 2018 4:48pm
E5232A1D-8D6D-4283-81BC-BB9E5EA18865.jpeg
Stan's Baron S1 27.5 Rear Wheel (Boost/Shimano) - BRAND NEW
posted by kmoon2007
720 Excellent $200.00 Tue August 7, 2018 1:11am
p6pb16166623.jpg
Weinmann 24" Shimano HG / ISO 6-bolt disc rear rim
posted by zuuds
1001 New $50.00 Mon July 30, 2018 7:57pm
IMG_8432.jpg
650b Roval Traverse Fattie Wheelset w/ Tires - $400
posted by ariadne
979 Excellent $400.00 Mon July 23, 2018 8:35pm
Stans flow ex 29er hope pro 2 44t
posted by Spooled
908 New $350.00 Mon July 23, 2018 5:56am
IMG_0685.JPG
DT Swiss 27.5 XM 401 Wheelset SRAM XD Driver
posted by Spur11
991 Excellent $325.00 Thu July 19, 2018 4:44pm
I9 Enduro 305
posted by CHROMAG19
831 Excellent $750.00 Sat July 14, 2018 10:24pm
  Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7 · 8 · 9
Powered by: PhotoPost Classifieds 5.2 vB4 Enhanced
Copyright 2012 All Enthusiast, Inc.

THE SITE

ABOUT MTBR

VISIT US AT

© Copyright 2020 VerticalScope Inc. All rights reserved.