Home » Components » Wheels
Per Page Sort by

Ads  Views  Condition Price Distance Date
12.jpg
Boost 29er wheelet SRAM Roam 40
posted by rth009
120 Excellent $350.00
Enter Your Zip Code
Tue August 20, 2019 2:02pm
0819191427.jpg
Roval Traverse 29 Carbon 148 Wheelset
posted by glesoine
111 Excellent $875.00 Mon August 19, 2019 8:44pm
DT Swiss XMC 1200 Wheelset
posted by Velocity35
184 Excellent $1,700.00 Fri August 16, 2019 4:56am
Stans_Crest_24_Circus_Monkey_orange.jpg
Stan's Crest 24" Wheelset
posted by thecreeper23
176 New $325.00 Fri August 9, 2019 10:05pm
20190806_115633.jpg
Stans Flow 29 with Hope pro 2 evo hubs
posted by Hunter2678
325 Excellent $250.00 Tue August 6, 2019 4:14pm
Derby_1_cr1.jpg
Derby i35 26" Wheelset
posted by HillDancer
192 Excellent $875.00 Mon July 29, 2019 12:45pm
C1FD9003-A90A-4475-BF07-6B72ADFDB805.jpeg
Schwalbe Ice Spiker Pros with wheels.
posted by billmacleod 1 stars
181 Excellent $400.00 Mon July 29, 2019 2:59am
Alex rims 27.5 with salsa hubs and SRAM cassette make offer
posted by krankie
162 Excellent n/a Sun July 28, 2019 12:38am
rim_1.jpg
Bontrager Line Elite 30 TLR Boost 27.5" wheels & extra tires
posted by aquamogal
319 Excellent $400.00 Fri July 19, 2019 1:52am
Line Pro 40 27.5 wheelset
posted by sonofmickel
161 Excellent $700.00 Wed July 17, 2019 3:57pm
58667557_653954128383092_8069596061389291520_n.jpg
SRAM Roam 30 Wheelset - 27.5 - *Boost*
posted by skwidvishus
395 Excellent $150.00 Mon July 8, 2019 5:15am
IMG_20190329_003433.jpg
Mr. Tuffy 700/29erPurple 2-2.5" Bicycle Tire Liners
posted by ruscle298
160 Excellent $12.00 Thu May 30, 2019 11:38am
SapimSuperC-xr-raySpoke3_6gramsEACH304mm.jpg
Sapim Straight-Pull Super CX-Ray Bladed Black Spokes
posted by ruscle298
169 Excellent $300.00 Thu May 30, 2019 11:32am
lb7.jpg
Hope pro 4 carbon 29
posted by gregmazo
673 New $600.00 Sat May 25, 2019 3:47pm
IMG_4768.jpg
Reynolds Blacklabel Carbon Industry Nine 27.5 Plus Boost wheelset
posted by indigocycles
659 Excellent $850.00 Mon May 13, 2019 2:36pm
F23A4484-90C5-49A6-AC82-C522AEA401CD.jpeg
29 surly wheelset
posted by judd1980
558 Good $150.00 Sat May 11, 2019 3:25pm
646D13B0-160F-43FF-A50D-B6E4B0867098.jpeg
Used stans arch ex 650b rims
posted by iowamtb
346 Good $50.00 Wed May 8, 2019 8:27pm
IMG_6761.JPG
I-9 27.5" Backcountry Wheels
posted by Rideone
602 Excellent $675.00 Wed May 8, 2019 2:31am
121.jpg
Stans Podium SRD Wheel Set 29 Boost Shimano and XD Driver
posted by peteshoe 1 stars
389 Excellent $1,200.00 Sat May 4, 2019 9:21pm
20190429_220023.jpg
NEW 2018 Specialized Roval Traverse SL 38 Carbon wheelset BOOST XD-driver 6bolt
posted by Ride_2_Fast 2 stars
581 Excellent $799.99 Tue April 30, 2019 3:20am
Roval Traverse Carbon 29 DT 350
posted by sambs827
455 New $900.00 Tue April 30, 2019 12:50am
Line_comp30_wheel1.JPG
Bontrager Line30 Comp
posted by Sven0316
551 Good $200.00 Mon April 29, 2019 7:04pm
IMG_1159.JPG
Stans Arch/Hope wheels ready to ride
posted by Hophead1
733 Excellent $650.00 Mon April 8, 2019 7:35pm
Wheel_1.jpeg
Raceface AR40 27.5 wheel w/ SRAM hub and spokes
posted by Coyote_Lover
553 New $180.00 Thu April 4, 2019 8:43pm
  Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7 · 8
Powered by: PhotoPost Classifieds 5.2 vB4 Enhanced
Copyright 2012 All Enthusiast, Inc.

THE SITE

ABOUT MTBR

VISIT US AT

© Copyright 2019 VerticalScope Inc. All rights reserved.