Home » Components » Wheels
Per Page Sort by

Ads  Views  Condition Price Distance Date
Stans Race Gold Wheelset-For Lefty. $250--OBO
posted by upsidedown1 1 stars
62 Good $250.00
Enter Your Zip Code
Tue November 5, 2019 3:05pm
https://classifieds.mtbr.com/data/10/thumbs/IMG_5942.jpg
**Ibis 742 Rims**
posted by wlhighlight
348 Excellent $400.00 Fri September 20, 2019 7:25pm
https://classifieds.mtbr.com/data/10/thumbs/IMG_1350.JPG
29" XTR wheel set
posted by jbiek
383 Excellent $575.00 Thu September 19, 2019 7:24pm
https://classifieds.mtbr.com/data/10/thumbs/L1100484.JPG
Chris King Disc Gravel/Adventure 650b 27.5 Stan Crest WheelSet LD 15X100 12X142
posted by DanVan
338 Good $325.00 Mon September 16, 2019 3:54pm
https://classifieds.mtbr.com/data/10/thumbs/Mercury_Wheelset.jpg
2018 Mercury X3 Plus 27.5" Wheelset
posted by kwolfkill
307 Excellent $275.00 Wed September 11, 2019 7:27pm
https://classifieds.mtbr.com/data/10/thumbs/IMG_3858.JPG
Nox Composites 29er Carbon Farlow speeddream wheelset, Hadley Hubs, Ikon tires
posted by Green Giant 1 stars
363 Excellent $1,025.00 Sun September 8, 2019 4:18pm
https://classifieds.mtbr.com/data/10/thumbs/46F6B0A9-BD51-48B0-BDAA-AF6C71146832.jpeg
Schwalbe Ice Spiker Pros with wheels
posted by billmacleod 1 stars
312 Good $325.00 Thu September 5, 2019 6:27pm
https://classifieds.mtbr.com/data/10/thumbs/IMG_11621.jpg
raceface AR40 wheel set
posted by cvega
450 Excellent $400.00 Sat August 31, 2019 4:33pm
DT Swiss XMC 1200 Wheelset
posted by Velocity35
379 Excellent $1,700.00 Fri August 16, 2019 4:56am
https://classifieds.mtbr.com/data/10/thumbs/Stans_Crest_24_Circus_Monkey_orange.jpg
Stan's Crest 24" Wheelset
posted by thecreeper23
338 New $325.00 Fri August 9, 2019 10:05pm
https://classifieds.mtbr.com/data/10/thumbs/20190806_115633.jpg
Stans Flow 29 with Hope pro 2 evo hubs
posted by Hunter2678
612 Excellent $250.00 Tue August 6, 2019 4:14pm
https://classifieds.mtbr.com/data/10/thumbs/Derby_1_cr1.jpg
Derby i35 26" Wheelset
posted by HillDancer
293 Excellent $875.00 Mon July 29, 2019 12:45pm
Alex rims 27.5 with salsa hubs and SRAM cassette make offer
posted by krankie
278 Excellent n/a Sun July 28, 2019 12:38am
Line Pro 40 27.5 wheelset
posted by sonofmickel
259 Excellent $700.00 Wed July 17, 2019 3:57pm
https://classifieds.mtbr.com/data/10/thumbs/58667557_653954128383092_8069596061389291520_n.jpg
SRAM Roam 30 Wheelset - 27.5 - *Boost*
posted by skwidvishus
571 Excellent $150.00 Mon July 8, 2019 5:15am
https://classifieds.mtbr.com/data/10/thumbs/IMG_20190329_003433.jpg
Mr. Tuffy 700/29erPurple 2-2.5" Bicycle Tire Liners
posted by ruscle298
233 Excellent $12.00 Thu May 30, 2019 11:38am
https://classifieds.mtbr.com/data/10/thumbs/SapimSuperC-xr-raySpoke3_6gramsEACH304mm.jpg
Sapim Straight-Pull Super CX-Ray Bladed Black Spokes
posted by ruscle298
242 Excellent $300.00 Thu May 30, 2019 11:32am
https://classifieds.mtbr.com/data/10/thumbs/lb7.jpg
Hope pro 4 carbon 29
posted by gregmazo
891 New $600.00 Sat May 25, 2019 3:47pm
https://classifieds.mtbr.com/data/10/thumbs/IMG_4768.jpg
Reynolds Blacklabel Carbon Industry Nine 27.5 Plus Boost wheelset
posted by indigocycles
803 Excellent $850.00 Mon May 13, 2019 2:36pm
https://classifieds.mtbr.com/data/10/thumbs/F23A4484-90C5-49A6-AC82-C522AEA401CD.jpeg
29 surly wheelset
posted by judd1980
719 Good $150.00 Sat May 11, 2019 3:25pm
https://classifieds.mtbr.com/data/10/thumbs/646D13B0-160F-43FF-A50D-B6E4B0867098.jpeg
Used stans arch ex 650b rims
posted by iowamtb
430 Good $50.00 Wed May 8, 2019 8:27pm
https://classifieds.mtbr.com/data/10/thumbs/IMG_6761.JPG
I-9 27.5" Backcountry Wheels
posted by Rideone
761 Excellent $675.00 Wed May 8, 2019 2:31am
  Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7 · 8
Powered by: PhotoPost Classifieds 5.2 vB4 Enhanced
Copyright 2012 All Enthusiast, Inc.

THE SITE

ABOUT MTBR

VISIT US AT

© Copyright 2019 VerticalScope Inc. All rights reserved.