Home » Components » Chains/Cogs/Guides
Per Page Sort by

Ads  Views  Condition Price Distance Date
IMG_45531.jpg
38t eagle xsync 2 chainring direct mount 3mm offset
posted by gosts
47 Excellent $60.00
Enter Your Zip Code
Sat February 17, 2018 10:25pm
3656EE6D-37D2-4B8D-9BBD-AEC8CB8A58EF.jpeg
E Thirteen cassette
posted by JTBAZ 2 stars
296 Excellent $125.00 Sun February 4, 2018 4:19am
E69ED971-8843-4694-ADB6-B94CDE8F7F70.jpeg
RaceFace SixC Cinch Direct Mount Spider: 104 BCD Black
posted by bikefoole 1 stars
298 New $45.00 Sun January 28, 2018 5:52pm
AF5A3093-213E-4DBC-A784-C4BA6C5A8831.jpeg
Straightline Guide , Narrow/Wide ring, xtra sliders
posted by bikefoole 1 stars
279 New $90.00 Sun January 28, 2018 5:42pm
chainrings.jpg
Shimano XT-m770 9spd 3x chainrings new take off
posted by boostin
337 New $20.00 Thu January 18, 2018 7:56am
p5pb15479401.jpg
2017 Shimano Ultegra CS-6700 Cassette 11-28T NEW
posted by onegymrat
464 New $35.00 Fri January 12, 2018 11:00pm
Renthal.jpg
Renthal 30T Narrow Wide 104bcd
posted by gonzo1034
456 Excellent $36.00 Thu January 11, 2018 7:37pm
kmc5.jpg
New KMC 9 speed chain, quick links
posted by cincy_14
429 Excellent $12.00 Wed December 13, 2017 9:10pm
IMG_20171129_174045721.jpg
Sram 2x10 Chainrings
posted by LuckyCharm4x4
289 New $50.00 Fri December 1, 2017 2:06pm
DSC_0031.JPG
2017 Race Face chain guide 36x104
posted by vencacampa 1 stars
305 New $29.00 Sat November 18, 2017 2:08am
DSC_0028.JPG
2017 Absolute black direct Sram GXP 32t
posted by vencacampa 1 stars
266 New $50.00 Sat November 18, 2017 2:07am
M8000_Cassette.jpg
2018 Shimano M8000 (XT) 11-46T cassette. New
posted by incubus
341 New $75.00 Mon November 6, 2017 4:13pm
IMG_3258.JPG
Brand New Wolf Tooth Elliptical 28t. Chainring. SAVE!
posted by Gutch
281 New $40.00 Thu November 2, 2017 8:03pm
wolf_tooth.png
Wolf Tooth Components 28T Oval ring Direct Mount for SRAM Cranks
posted by spunkmtb 1 stars
319 Excellent $50.00 Sun October 22, 2017 7:35pm
1508524699530803447572.jpg
Wolf Tooth 42t cog kit
posted by toadstool41
324 Excellent n/a Fri October 20, 2017 6:45pm
20170916_141948014_iOS.jpg
Texas - Shimano 11-speed cassette modified to fit 8/9/10 Speed Hub
posted by StuartTX
267 New $108.00 Sat September 16, 2017 2:56pm
P_20170110_1157521.jpg
New Anodized Aluminum Chainring Bolts...$12/set Shipped
posted by kwapik
1127 Excellent $12.00 Mon August 21, 2017 9:21pm
IMG_3336.JPG
Wolftooth & other chainrings
posted by honkonbobo 1 stars
491 New n/a Mon August 7, 2017 5:59pm
http://classifieds.mtbr.com/data/24/thumbs/I
SRAM X01 1X11 DRIVETRAIN
posted by emagall2
415 Excellent $340.00 Mon July 31, 2017 9:56pm
IMG_65041.JPG
SRAM XX1 X-Sync BCD Chainring - 30T x 76mm, 11 Speed
posted by kenai
247 New $40.00 Wed July 26, 2017 11:41pm
IMG_6504.JPG
SRAM XX1 X-Sync BCD Chainring - 28T x 76mm, 11 Speed
posted by kenai
198 New $40.00 Wed July 26, 2017 11:39pm
20170722_154940.jpg
Kona Bash guard 104 bcd
posted by turner45
214 Good $15.00 Tue July 25, 2017 2:32am
20170722_135549.jpg
XT cassette 10spd CS M771
posted by turner45
300 Excellent $20.00 Mon July 24, 2017 4:12pm
  Page 1 · 2
Powered by: PhotoPost Classifieds 5.2 vB4 Enhanced
Copyright 2012 All Enthusiast, Inc.