Home » Components » Wheels
Per Page Sort by

Ads  Views  Condition Price Distance Date
photo_3.JPG
650b Carbon Lefty Wheelset, Slate, < 1300g
posted by KMA
241 Excellent n/a
Enter Your Zip Code
Thu March 9, 2017 1:40am
Specialized_Roval_Disc_29.jpg
Specialized Roval 29 disc wheelset
posted by Hulkamaniac
1129 Good $250.00 Mon March 6, 2017 3:19pm
IMG_0919.JPG
650B Fattie PLUS 27.5 27.5 650b DT swiss Duroc40 Wheelset
posted by Robbrt
359 Excellent $400.00 Thu March 2, 2017 3:51am
ZTR Flow EX 29 / Hope Pro2 evo Front Wheel Only
posted by CDM88
202 Good $160.00 Wed March 1, 2017 2:40pm
IMG_5308.JPG
Enve m60 29er wheelset with Gold king hubs
posted by CG3
496 Excellent n/a Tue February 28, 2017 8:56pm
IMG_0024.JPG
Hadley/Flow Singlespeed 29er Wheelset
posted by BmoreKen
310 Good $330.00 Sun February 26, 2017 2:23pm
IMG_1793.JPG
Stans Iron Cross / Hope Pro II EVO Disc Wheelset 29"/700c RAD
posted by edray
259 New $450.00 Thu February 23, 2017 2:03pm
Derby_Hope.JPG
NEW HOPE PRO 4 Derby Carbon Fiber Wheel Set
posted by CWUSA
405 New $1,075.00 Tue February 21, 2017 11:58pm
395_Hope.JPG
NEW 27.5 Hope Pro4 / Spank / WTB Custom Wheels
posted by CWUSA
283 New $560.00 Tue February 21, 2017 11:49pm
IMG_20170220_152334.jpg
Fat Front wheel & tire
posted by JoLlama 1 stars
217 New $225.00 Mon February 20, 2017 11:40pm
lou_wheelset_1.jpg
170 MM Fatbike wheelset
posted by BigLou52
230 Good $200.00 Mon February 13, 2017 8:33pm
IMG_0570.jpg
DT Swiss M1700 Spline-2 29er Wheelset
posted by Cmoorejr
985 Excellent $600.00 Mon February 13, 2017 2:24pm
IMG_3607small.jpg
2016 Atomik Carbon Trail 29 with I9 Torch Hubs
posted by activ3
224 Excellent $1,175.00 Sun February 12, 2017 3:06pm
IMG_1535.JPG
New Handbuilt Wheels 27.5/650B, Blemish Discount
posted by zspokes
384 New $340.00 Sun February 12, 2017 3:03am
dt11.jpg
Chris King carbon wheel sets (2); asd rims disc hubs
posted by ctronzo
361 Excellent $800.00 Mon February 6, 2017 12:08pm
dt2.jpg
DT Swiss 240s, carbon asd rims, dt swiss spokes
posted by ctronzo
308 New $800.00 Mon February 6, 2017 12:03pm
IMG_4129.PNG
SPANK OOZY TRAIL 295 27.5
posted by CHROMAG19
315 Excellent $325.00 Sun February 5, 2017 6:47pm
IMG_3922.jpg
Nextie Jungle Fox Salsa Beargrease 29 plus wheelset build by Mike Curiak
posted by Dogdude222
865 Excellent $900.00 Mon January 30, 2017 4:19pm
  Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4
Powered by: PhotoPost Classifieds 5.2 vB4 Enhanced
Copyright 2012 All Enthusiast, Inc.