Home » Components » Wheels
Per Page Sort by

Ads  Views  Condition Price Distance Date
IMG_20170220_152334.jpg
Fat Front wheel & tire
posted by JoLlama 1 stars
155 New $225.00
Enter Your Zip Code
Mon February 20, 2017 3:40pm
lou_wheelset_1.jpg
170 MM Fatbike wheelset
posted by BigLou52
190 Good $200.00 Mon February 13, 2017 12:33pm
IMG_0570.jpg
DT Swiss M1700 Spline-2 29er Wheelset
posted by Cmoorejr
927 Excellent $600.00 Mon February 13, 2017 6:24am
IMG_3607small.jpg
2016 Atomik Carbon Trail 29 with I9 Torch Hubs
posted by activ3
170 Excellent $1,175.00 Sun February 12, 2017 7:06am
IMG_1535.JPG
New Handbuilt Wheels 27.5/650B, Blemish Discount
posted by zspokes
281 New $340.00 Sat February 11, 2017 7:03pm
dt11.jpg
Chris King carbon wheel sets (2); asd rims disc hubs
posted by ctronzo
253 Excellent $800.00 Mon February 6, 2017 4:08am
dt2.jpg
DT Swiss 240s, carbon asd rims, dt swiss spokes
posted by ctronzo
215 New $800.00 Mon February 6, 2017 4:03am
IMG_4129.PNG
SPANK OOZY TRAIL 295 27.5
posted by CHROMAG19
235 Excellent $325.00 Sun February 5, 2017 10:47am
IMG_3922.jpg
Nextie Jungle Fox Salsa Beargrease 29 plus wheelset build by Mike Curiak
posted by Dogdude222
759 Excellent $900.00 Mon January 30, 2017 8:19am
IMG_07631.JPG
2 sets of Roval carbon wheels gotta go!
posted by Tom the bomb
395 Excellent $1,000.00 Thu January 26, 2017 6:08pm
image15.JPG
Velocity Blunt SS Laced to 616 Hubs NEW!
posted by Fatbikemooney
273 New $300.00 Tue January 24, 2017 3:01pm
IMG_1307_1_.jpg
2016 Crankbros. Iodine 3 29er wheelset
posted by Ryandamato
188 Great $400.00 Mon January 23, 2017 12:01pm
p5pb14344243.jpg
Specialized Roval 6fattie Boost wheelset
posted by crfnick56
202 Excellent $275.00 Mon January 23, 2017 12:00pm
2675869443_59f0d08afe_b1.jpg
Wanted: Fat Bike Rim, 135mm Single speed 6 bolt hub
posted by western high plains
159 Good n/a Sun January 22, 2017 9:42am
DSC_0336.jpeg
Stan's Arch EX 29er Wheelset for Cannondale
posted by srfay
210 Excellent $250.00 Thu January 19, 2017 1:12pm
20170118_115106.jpg
I9 Easton Boost 27.5 Plus Wheelset
posted by Elvota
337 Excellent $550.00 Wed January 18, 2017 11:09am
p5pb14191330.jpg
RF ARC 30 aluminum 27.5 wheelset - $585
posted by DougA
194 Excellent $585.00 Mon January 16, 2017 8:01am
20161214_163348.jpg
Carbon Roval SL's 29'r
posted by cougarbait
372 Good $595.00 Mon January 16, 2017 7:41am
20170114_110551.jpg
Easton EA70/XC 29er wheelset with tires, rotors, and cassette
posted by mc_
246 Good $175.00 Sat January 14, 2017 12:51pm
DSCN0524.JPG
Mavic Crossmax ST Wheelset
posted by mark williams
206 Excellent $700.00 Fri January 13, 2017 2:28pm
  Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4
Powered by: PhotoPost Classifieds 5.2 vB4 Enhanced
Copyright 2012 All Enthusiast, Inc.