Home » Components » Wheels
Per Page Sort by

Ads  Views  Condition Price Distance Date
2017 Race Face Arc 27 w/ Novatec Hubs - Unridden
posted by nstokes
47 New $300.00
Enter Your Zip Code
Tue July 11, 2017 8:41pm
IMG_5343.JPG
Mavic Crossmax Pro Tubeless 27.5 Wheelset Boost 148/110
posted by ginnyk
75 Excellent $350.00 Tue July 11, 2017 4:59pm
P3260019.JPG
Bontrager Line Elite 29er wheels
posted by fcroad
90 New $300.00 Mon July 10, 2017 9:01pm
IMG_0126.JPG
ENVE M Series 60 Forty HV 27.5
posted by MaxPlaxton
65 Excellent $1,600.00 Mon July 10, 2017 5:19pm
17545143_10211230400209645_4020239202205491450_o.jpg
Mavic XA Elite Ultimate 27.5 boost w/tires
posted by Royale_With_Cheese
533 New $650.00 Mon July 10, 2017 3:17pm
IMG_2755.JPG
2017 Nox Kitsuma Carbon /I9 custom. 27.5 + BOOST LN, SAVE!
posted by Gutch
147 Excellent $950.00 Sat July 8, 2017 3:08am
UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_149c.jpg
27.5 MidFat ARC40 DT350(takeoffs)xD Driver
posted by juanspeed 1 stars
96 Excellent $400.00 Fri July 7, 2017 1:02pm
image17.JPG
Brand New Derby Carbon 35XC wheels with XT hubs 32h
posted by wigston
90 New $1,150.00 Wed July 5, 2017 3:36pm
20170430_090817.jpg
Cheap 29er wheels for your 135mm/170mm fatbike
posted by veloborealis
307 Good $225.00 Tue July 4, 2017 12:53am
IMG_0020.jpg
29 Rabbit Hole w/2 tire sets
posted by Klifton
319 Excellent $350.00 Mon July 3, 2017 10:03pm
IMG_46391.JPG
Mavic XA Pro Carbon 29" Boost Wheelset
posted by Ordinarybikes 1 stars
98 Excellent $950.00 Sun July 2, 2017 12:30pm
IMG_5417.JPG
Mavic XA Elite WTS 29in BOOST Wheelset
posted by preachinmachine 1 stars
105 Excellent $350.00 Sat July 1, 2017 12:43am
2 29" or 29 plus singlespeed wheelsets for sale
posted by mikesee 1 stars
74 Excellent $600,850.00 Thu June 29, 2017 9:50pm
14.jpg
Pair of NOX Kitsuma CF wheels, I9 Boost hubs (black), XD driver
posted by Suns_PSD
146 Good $800.00 Wed June 28, 2017 11:21pm
ProCore.jpg
FS: 27.5 ProCore
posted by travisfeist
63 Excellent $75.00 Tue June 27, 2017 6:56pm
Crest_both_side_by_side.jpg
2016 29" Crest MK3 w/CZero hubs, Lefty front
posted by sgtrobo
54 Good $300.00 Tue June 27, 2017 2:53am
IMG_5366.JPG
Specialized Roval Traverse SL 29" Carbon Boost XD Wheelset - NEW
posted by SFBMRC
119 New $999.00 Sun June 25, 2017 9:47pm
b580e6307608f8bfd095f6f4fac652cc98025474-1.jpeg
29er commuter wheels
posted by Black Squirrel
71 Excellent n/a Wed June 21, 2017 6:33pm
file-1_1_.jpeg
Stans Arch Lefty 29er Wheelset
posted by Om Flyer
616 Excellent $200.00 Mon June 19, 2017 2:29pm
IMG_0281.JPG
Stan's Notubes Iron Cross Disc
posted by fateddy
86 New $350.00 Wed June 14, 2017 4:59pm
  Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5
Powered by: PhotoPost Classifieds 5.2 vB4 Enhanced
Copyright 2012 All Enthusiast, Inc.