Home » Components » Wheels
Per Page Sort by

Ads  Views  Condition Price Distance Date
set.jpg
Hope Pro 4 and WTB Scraper i45 29” Wheel Set
posted by reiper550
291 Excellent $700.00
Enter Your Zip Code
Tue May 9, 2017 8:40am
IMG_6314.JPG
BOOST INDUSTRY 9 HUBS ON RACEFACE ARC 40 RIMS
posted by rgeniec 1 stars
208 Excellent $799.00 Tue May 9, 2017 12:39am
IMG_31751.JPG
American Classic SS Wheels - WTB Rims
posted by Jayson44
456 Excellent $450.00 Mon May 8, 2017 2:51pm
IMG_59051.JPG
29 SS wheelset (Hope Pro 2 Evo, Velocity Dually)
posted by kampgnar
168 Good $300.00 Mon May 8, 2017 2:46pm
IMG_0493.JPG
2017 DT SWISS XMC 1200 29 BOOST WHEEL SET
posted by SQRRL
188 New $1,700.00 Thu May 4, 2017 10:32pm
20170430_090817.jpg
Cheap 29er wheels for your 135mm/170mm fatbike
posted by veloborealis
175 Good $225.00 Sun April 30, 2017 4:25pm
IMG_1259.JPG
Go Plus Size cheap! DT/Sun/Bontrager plus setup New
posted by -Mueller-
314 Excellent $400.00 Sat April 29, 2017 4:14pm
IMG_4406.JPG
Surly Pugsley single speed rear wheel offset Large Marge 32h
posted by western high plains
150 Good $125.00 Fri April 28, 2017 1:03am
P1000733.JPG
Sun Ringle Duroc 50 29+ Boost wheelset
posted by gregmerz
208 Excellent $300.00 Tue April 25, 2017 9:53pm
IMG_0020.jpg
29 Rabbit Hole w/2 tire sets
posted by Klifton
207 Excellent $450.00 Wed April 19, 2017 9:21pm
IMG_2396.JPG
DT Swiss BR2250 fat bike wheelset
posted by SoFat
299 Excellent $695.00 Tue April 18, 2017 7:01pm
IMG_2328.JPG
DT Swiss X1700 Spline 2
posted by pipes10
932 Excellent $300.00 Mon April 17, 2017 3:13pm
IMG_1760.JPG
Hadley Hubs on Halo Hoops - 29" 150mm reare
posted by The Butcher
153 Good $525.00 Sun April 16, 2017 12:55pm
IMG_6299.JPG
29" Race Face Aeffect Take Offs
posted by The Butcher
232 Excellent $240.00 Sun April 16, 2017 12:48pm
IMG_1118_zpsqkcpama7.jpg
Industry Nine 29" trail 245 wheel set BOOST
posted by thrashin
275 Great $800.00 Fri April 14, 2017 3:03am
i9_wheels2.jpg
29'r i9 Carbon Pillar Trail BOOST Spacing
posted by kdall82
211 Excellent $2,000.00 Wed April 12, 2017 2:01pm
12.jpg
2017 Mavic DeeMax Pro Wheelset
posted by Ordinarybikes 1 stars
188 Excellent $700.00 Tue April 11, 2017 3:35pm
  Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4
Powered by: PhotoPost Classifieds 5.2 vB4 Enhanced
Copyright 2012 All Enthusiast, Inc.